Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | YouTube | home

South Dakota Certified Ready Sites Program


There are four site classifications from which applicants may choose one to apply:


NOTE: DO NOT SEND THE ORIGNAL ATTACHMENTS. All the original documents should be retained by the applicant.

Site Development Resources

DOT Industrial Park grants
DENR Brownfields Program